top of page

SNADS Committee 2022/23


Committee generally meet on a monthly basis at The Exchange.  Anyone is welcome to attend a committee meeting. or if you have an item, issue or suggestion you liked to be discussed then please contact member of the Committee and ask for it to go on the meeting agenda.


The Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).  The following were elected: -


Chair - John Skinner

Vice Chair - Craig White

Secretary & Treasurer Chris Hawkins

Front of House

Committee Members - Fiona Dewett, Denise Hobbs, Steve Bennett, Trevor Puckett

Publicity - Paula Skinner

Costume -  Annie Henschel 

Junior Member - Jessica Allen

Presidents - Dave and Joy Cake


bottom of page